Awards and Rewards

NBA Accreditation

SSCE, chilakapalem proudly announces that it has added a feather to its cap by getting National Board of Accreditation(NBA) for EEE branch from 4/2/2014 to 4/2/2016.                                        Readmore...

NAAC Accreditation

Sri Sivani College of Engineering accredited by NAAC with 'B' grade.

JNTUK Affiliation

Sri sivani College of Engineering, Chilakpalem. is affliated to JNTUK in 2006

ISO Certified

Sri Sivani Collegeof Engineering, chilakapalem have got ISO Accreditation during the year 2012.

Phd Awarded Sri G Ramesh Babu

SSCE is happy to announce that Sri G.Ramesh Babu HOD –ECE received Ph.D in “Speech Enhancement” During The year 2014 from Osmania University.

Phd Awarded - Sri G Rajendra Kumar

SSCE is happy to announce that Sri G Rajendra Kumar Professor – CSE received Ph.D in The year 2015 from Andhra University.

Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 4
Slide 5
Slide 5
Slide 5

Mechanical Faculty





1 Dr. Jarajapu Bala Bhaskara Rao Professor, Principal (i/c)

M.Tech, Ph.D, D.Sc

2 Mr. Kurmana Prem Kumar Assoc.Prof. M.Tech
3 Mr. Lakkoju Saisankara Deeksutulu Assoc.Prof. M.Tech (Ph.D)
4 Mr. S Laxmana Raju Asst.Prof. M.Tech [Ph.D]
5 Mr.B.Srirammurthy Assoc Prof. M.Tech.
6 Smt.Kiranmayi Asst. Prof. B.Tech.
7 Smt.A.Suneetha Asst. Prof. M.Tech.
8 Mr. M.Sreerama Asst.Prof. M.Tech
9 Mr.K.Chandanrao Asst. Prof. M.Tech.
10 Mrs.J.Kalpana Asst.Prof. M.Tech [Ph.D]
11 Smt Anitha Santoshi Asst.Prof. M.Tech [Ph.D]
13 Miss. T Bhavani Asst. Prof. B.Tech
14 Miss. K Chaitanya Pranavi Asst. Prof. M.Tech.
15 Mr. J Siddharth Yadav Asst. Prof. B.Tech
16 Mr B Hari Sankar Asst.Prof. M.Tech(Ph.D)
17 Mr, Subrath Barik Asst. Prof. M.Tech.


Mrs V Neelima Asst. Prof. M.Tech.
19 Mr. Ch.Manikanteswar Rao Asst. Prof. M.Tech.
20 Mr. N.Ravi Sankar Asst.Prof. M.Tech
21 Mr. P.Damodararao Asst. Prof. M.Tech.
22 Miss B.Jhansi Asst. Prof. M.Tech.
23 Mr M.Chaitanya Asst. Prof. B.Tech.


Mr. Ch.Naveen Chandan Asst. Prof. B.Tech.
25 Mr. V Ravi Teja Asst. Prof. B.Tech.
26 Mr.R.Pavan Asst.Prof. M.Tech
27 Mr. P.Lokesh Asst.Prof. M.Tech
28 Ms.R.Girija Asst.Prof. M.Tech
29 Ms.Y.Mani Ratnam Asst.Prof. M.Tech